ABOUT US

We are a boutique company guided by over 35 years of unmatched regional and international experience.

PASSION | EXPERIENCE | TEAMWORK

our vision

to inspire children to learn
and teachers to teach.

We are a team of educators, designers, architects, project managers, carpenters and consultants – working together as a collaborative to design and manufacture learning spaces that support the unique needs of educational settings.

We work across a diverse set of sectors, all driven by one mission – to create child-centric learning environments that stimulate curiosity and inspire imaginations.

gamchi
gamchi3
gamchi2

Our History

KIDZINK was established in 2000 to provide high-quality furniture to the fast-growing Middle Eastern educational market. Having changed ownership in 2017, the company set its mission to create inspiring learning spaces by providing cutting-edge end-to-end services to school communities. KIDZINK has since grown into a global education leading force, partnering with schools to develop learning spaces that inspire children to learn and teachers to teach

The Team

CHARLOTTE BORGHESI

FOUNDER – HEAD OF CREATIVITY

charlotte@kidzinkdesign.com

Over the past decade, Charlotte has been responsible for building and transforming some of the world’s most-loved brands in multi-billion-pound business operations – living in six countries and working across every continent of the world. The common thread is a sound and creative business approach, which she now applies to KIDZINK’s school partners, enabling them to translate their visions into inspiring learning spaces.

PAOLO BORGHESI

FOUNDER – HEAD OF OPERATIONS

PAOLO@KIDZINKDESIGN.COM

Paolo is a senior inspirational and transformational business leader with 25 years of experience leading multi-national companies across the globe. Paolo leads KIDZINK’s operations and manufacturing processes, ensuring that best-in-class products and services are provided in every corner of the world.

Abdul

AsSistant Accountant

abdul@kidzinkdesign.com

AKSA

PROJECT MANAGER

aksa@kidzinkdesign.com

Amal

Field Engineer

amal@kidzinkdesign.com

Anu

Sales & Procurement

anu@kidzinkdesign.com

Annette

Architect

annette@kidzinkdesign.com

Dain

Architect

dain@kidzinkdesign.com

Divya

Architect

divya@kidzinkdesign.com

HANNAN

STUDIO MANAGER

hannan@kidzinkdesign.com

HUNAINA

Marketing Creative

hunaina@kidzinkdesign.com

Jeff

Customer Development and Project Engineer

jeff@kidzinkdesign.com

Jenny

Sales Consultant

jenny@kidzinkdesign.com

Jennifer carswell

business development manager

jennifer@kidzinkdesign.com

JENNY MOLLON

Director of Education

jennymollon@kidzinkdesign.com

Laswin

Production Manager

laswin@kidzinkdesign.com

Luigi

Factory Manager

luigi@kidzinkdesign.com

Maria

Architectural Designer

Maria.k@kidzinkdesign.com

Mariyam

Architect

mariyam@kidzinkdesign.com

Namitha

Architect

namitha@kidzinkdesign.com

Nandita

Architect

nandita@kidzinkdesign.com

RAYYAN

PROJECT ENGINEER

rayyan@kidzinkdesign.com

Rebecca

Industrial Designer

rebecca@kidzinkdesign.com

RICHARD

Architect

richard@kidzinkdesign.com

Rizwan

Architect

Rizwan@kidzinkdesign.com

Roshan

Sales

Roshan@kidzinkdesign.com

SHABEER

production engineer

shabeer@kidzinkdesign.com

SIAN

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

sian@kidzinkdesign.com

SUJI

BIM SPECIALIST

suji@kidzinkdesign.com

SYAM

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

syam@kidzinkdesign.com

Therence

ESTIMATOR

therence@kidzinkdesign.com

ZARVEEN

Architect

zarveen@kidzinkdesign.com

zubeck

Architect

zubeck@kidzinkdesign.com